Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Mike Asmus B.A., B.Ed.,

    Senior School Physical Education

    masmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Diego Bechthold B.Mus. (Distinction), B.Ed.

    Junior High Band

    dbechthold@webberacademy.ca

  • Carla Bonderud B.Ed.(Distinction), M.Ed. Google Certified Educator Level 2

    Senior High Geography/History

    cbonderud@webberacademy.ca

  • Ramona Boyle B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction), M.A.

    Senior High Geography/History and English

    rboyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Jeff Bryant  Performance Diploma (Distinction), B.Mus (Performance), B.Ed.

    Senior High Band

    jbryant@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston B.Sc (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    Senior High Physics

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Hannah Churchill–Schmidt B.Ed.

    Junior High English

    hchurchill@webberacademy.ca

  • Patricia Conway B.Ed.

    Senior School English

    pconway@webberacademy.ca

  • Deepika Dalal B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc., M.C.A., M.A. Google Certified Innovator

    Senior School Computer/Information Technology

    ddalal@webberacademy.ca

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman B.A. (Distinction), M.A., DFPELE

    Senior School Spanish

    knfridman@webberacademy.ca

  • Bogusia Gierus B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.

    Senior High Physics and Science

    bgierus@webberacademy.ca

  • Bridey Harris B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Junior High Geography/History

    bharris@webberacademy.ca

  • Ingrid Harrison B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Senior School English

    iharrison@webberacademy.ca

  • Angela Heslop B.A., B.Comm., B.Ed.

    Senior High Geography/History

    aheslop@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Hirst 

    Senior School Art

    bhirst@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Huang B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior School Computer Programming, Math, and Robotics

    jhuang@webberacademy.ca

  • Danielle Grelowski B.Sc., B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Junior High Science

    dgrelowski@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Kacsmarik B.A., B.Ed.

    Junior High English

    mkacsmarik@webberacademy.ca

  • David Kha B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Junior High Math and Science

    dkha@webberacademy.ca

  • Nelson Lipszyc B.Kin. (Distinction), B.Ed.

    Junior High Physical Education

    nlipszyc@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Lu  B.A., M.A., M.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    mlu@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma  B.Ed., B.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jma@webberacademy.ca

  • Anna Marie Martin B.Ed.

    Senior School French

    amartin@webberacademy.ca

  • Jillian Miller B.Sc. (Hon.), M.Ed.

    Senior School Physical Education

    jmiller@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach B.Math, B.Ed., M.Math.T

    Senior High Mathematics and Physics

    mmoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Jay Niven B.Ed., M.Math.T

    Senior High Mathematics

    jniven@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker B.Ed., B.Sc. (Hon.)

    Senior High Chemistry

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • Colson Paske B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Senior School English

    cpaske@webberacademy.ca


  • David Rose B.Kin. B.Ed., MA-IS

    Senior High Biology and Science

    drose@webberacademy.ca

  • Sherry Sanatkaran B.Sc (Distinction), BCC, B.Ed (Distinction), M.Ed. (Distinction)

    Senior School Mathematics

    ssanatkaran@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Schmidt B.Math, B.Ed. Mathematics & Chemistry

    Junior High Science

    jschmidt@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Senior High English

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Azadeh Shirzadi B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry and Science

    ashirzadi@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Robinson

    Junior High Spanish

    mrobinson@webberacademy.ca

  • Samantha Standring B.A. (Hon.), PGCE

    Senior School French

    sstandring@webberacademy.ca

  • Kelsey Stevenson B.A., B.Ed.

    Junior High Geography/History

    kstevenson@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun  B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Sabrina Sutton M.Math, B.Sc. Math Education

    Senior High Mathematics

    ssutton@webberacademy.ca

  • Yves Trudell B.Ed., M.E.Sc., B.E.Sc.

    Junior High Mathematics

    ytrudell@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez  B.A., M.A.

    Senior School Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Cecilia Vega-Enfante B.Sc., B.A., B.Ed.

    Senior School Mathematics

    cvega@webberacademy.ca

  • Aisha Ward B.A. (Hon.), Performing Arts, B.Ed.

    Senior School Drama

    award@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber B.F.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Junior High Drama and English

    jwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Shane Ziemmer B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry, and Robotics

    sziemmer@webberacademy.ca