Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Denise Austin-Jacobs

    Aftercare Child Development Supervisor

    daustinjacobs@webberacademy.ca

  • Rhonda Burke CPA, CGA

    Director of Finance

    rburke@webberacademy.ca

  • Corrie Chalifoux  B.Ed.

    Head of Elementary School

    cchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Joël Chalifoux B.Ed., CCAA

    Director of Athletics and Physical Education

    jchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston B.Sc (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    Head of Senior School

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Valerie Cook

    Accounting Assistant

    vcook@webberacademy.ca

  • Janette Dias

    Accounting Assistant

    jdias@webberacademy.ca

  • Russ Dickson

    Facilities Manager

    rdickson@webberacademy.ca

  • Corri Esposito BBA, CP

    Office Manager and Executive Assistant

    cesposito@webberacademy.ca

  • Beatriz Garcia-Diaz B.Sc., Ph.D.

    Senior School Lab Coordinator

    bgarcia-diaz@webberacademy.ca

  • Shannon Gerla

    Administrative Assistant

    sgerla@webberacademy.ca

  • Lisa Graham B.Sc.

    Administrative Assistant

    lgraham@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Grenier

    Admissions Assistant

    vgrenier@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Kriston

    Accounting Assistant

    jkriston@webberacademy.ca

  • Matthew Korman

    Communications Specialist

    mkorman@webberacademy.ca

  • Lawrence Kung

    IT Support

    lkung@webberacademy.ca

  • Roy Lee

    IT Manager

    rlee@webberacademy.ca

  • Thuy Le Luong

    Executive Chef

    tleluong@webberacademy

  • Cameron McLachlan BBA.

    Director of Athletic Park

    cmclachlan@webberacademy.ca

  • Tracey Mills M.A. (Hon.), PGCE

    Assistant Librarian

    tmills@webberacademy.ca

  • Michael Ozga B. Sc.

    SIS Data Administrator

    mozga@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker B.Ed., B.Sc (Hon.)

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • Jeff Peach B. Kin. (ATTH), CAT(C), CSCS

    Program Director, Webber Academy Athletic Park

    jpeach@webberacademy.ca

  • Tara-Anne Powell

    Registered Psychologist

    tpowell@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Jemmie Silver B.A., B.Ed.

    Director of Library Services

    jsilver@webberacademy.ca

  • Paul Sutherland B.Soc.Sc., PGCE

    Director of Admissions

    psutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Alex Troniak B.Cmm.

    Marketing & Communications Director

    atroniak@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Webber

    Vice President Administration

    bwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber B.F.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Director of Student Affairs

    jwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Lorne Webber

    Chairman and Head of Advancement and Communications

    lornewebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Neil Webber B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A. Ph.D

    President and Head of School

    nwebber@webberacademy.ca