Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond
Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Tools

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
General School Information
1515 – 93rd Street, S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3H 4A8
Telephone: (403) 277-4700
Facsimile: (403) 277-2770
Map to Webber Academy


Dr. Neil Webber
277-4700, Ext. 222
nwebber@webberacademy.ca
President and Chairman
Barbara Webber
277-4700, Ext. 223
bwebber@webberacademy.ca
Vice President Administration

Dianne Lever
277-4700, Ext. 225
dlever@webberacademy.ca Admissions

Lorne Webber
277-4700, Ext. 302
lornewebber@webberacademy.ca
Communications Advancement

Jemmie Silver
277-4700, Ext. 224
jsilver@webberacademy.ca
Head of School

Christina Clouston
277-4700, Ext. 301 cclouston@webberacademy.ca
Senior School Questions / Concerns (Grades 7-12)

Rhonda Constable
277-4700, Ext. 289
rhondaconstable@webberacademy.ca
Director of Finance

Kathy Modesette
277-4700, Ext.221 kmodesette@webberacademy.ca Bussing

Grant Boyko
277-4700, Ext. 324 gboyko@webberacademy.ca
Theatre Manager & Advancement Assistant

Lynn Lee
277-4700, Ext. 334 llee@webberacademy.ca
Executive Assistant

Janice Lacroix, B.Ed. (with Dist.) 277-4700, Ext.  333 jlacroix@webberacademy.ca
Head of Elementary

  277-4700
Front Office
Calendar of Events


Discover Webber