Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Tools

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Tools

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • General School Information
    1515 – 93rd Street, S.W.
    Calgary, Alberta T3H 4A8
  • Telephone: (403) 277-4700
    Facsimile: (403) 277-2770
    Map to Webber Academy
  • Dr. Neil Webber, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.

    277-4700, Ext. 222

    President & Head of School

    nwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Webber

    277-4700, Ext. 223

    Vice President Administration

    bwebber@webberacademy.ca
  • Paul Sutherland, B.Soc.Sc (Hons), PGCE

    277-4700, Ext. 224

    Director of Admissions

    psutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Lorne Webber

    277-4700, Ext. 302

    Head of Advancement & Communications

    lornewebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Dianne Lever

    277-4700, Ext. 224

    Head of School

    dlever@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston, B.Sc. (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    277-4700, Ext. 301

    Head of Senior School

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Rhonda Burke, CGA

    277-4700, Ext. 289

    Director of Finance

    rburke@webberacademy.ca

  • Lynn Lee

    277-4700, Ext. 334

    Executive Assistant, Office Manager

    llee@webberacademy.ca  

  • Grant Boyko, B.HK., MIA Dip. 

    277-4700, Ext. 324

    Performing Arts Centre Manager

    gboyko@webberacademy.ca