Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Mike Asmus

    Senior School Physical education

    masmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Baillie B.Ed.

    Junior High Physical Education

    jbaillie@webberacademy.ca

  • Diego Bechthold B.Mus., B.Ed.

    Junior High Band

    dbechthold@webberacademy.ca

  • Carla Bonderud B.Ed.(Distinction), M.Ed.

    Senior High Geography/History

    cbonderud@webberacademy.ca

  • Ramona Boyle B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction), M.A.

    Senior High Geography/History and English

    rboyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Eric Campbell B.Sc. (Distinction), B.Ed.

    Senior School Math and Computing

    ecampbell@webberacademy.ca

  • Sherley Chau B.A., B.Ed.

    Junior High English Teacher

    schau@webberacademy.ca

  • Hannah Churchill–Schmidt B.Ed.

    Senior School English

    hchurchill@webberacademy.ca

  • Patrica Conway B.Ed.

    Senior School English

    pconway@webberacademy.ca

  • Deepika Dalal B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc., M.C.A., M.A.

    Senior School Computer/Information Technology

    ddalal@webberacademy.ca

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman B.A. (Distinction), M.A., DFPELE

    Senior school Spanish

    knfridman@webberacademy.ca

  • Bogusia Gierus B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.

    Senior High Physics and Science

    bgierus@webberacademy.ca

  • Bridey Harris B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Junior High Geography/History

    bharris@webberacademy.ca

  • Ingrid Harrison B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Senior High English Teacher

    iharrison@webberacademy.ca

  • David Kha B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior School Science

    dkha@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Lu  B.A., M.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    mlu@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma  B.Ed., B.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jma@webberacademy.ca

  • Anna Marie Martin B.Ed.

    Senior School French

    amartin@webberacademy.ca

  • Jillian Miller

    Senior School Physical Education

    jmiller@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach B.Math, B.Ed., M.Math.T

    Senior High Mathematics and Physics

    mmoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Janis Nett B.Ed., M.Ed., MPA

    Junior High English Teacher

    jnett@webberacademhy.ca

  • Jay Niven B.Ed., M.Math.T

    Senior High Mathematics

    jniven@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker B.Ed., B.Sc. (Hon.)

    Senior High Chemistry

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • Colson Paske B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Senior School English

    cpaske@webberacademy.ca

  • Sunali Patel 

    Junior High Science

    spatel@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Pfaff BFA (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Junior High and Senior High Art

    apfaff@webberacademy.ca

  • Krysten Plosz B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Junior High Science

    kplosz@webberacademy.ca

  • David Rose B.Kin. B.Ed., MA-IS

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry and Science

    drose@webberacademy.ca

  • Sherry Sanatkaran B.Sc (Distinction), BCC, B.Ed (Distinction), M.Ed. (Distinction)

    Senior School Mathematics

    ssanatkaran@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Schmidt B.Math, B.Ed.

    Senior School Science

    jschmidt@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Senior High English

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Azadeh Shirzadi B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior High Chemistry and Biology

    ashirzadi@webberacademy.ca

  • Jolie MacPhee 

    Junior High Spanish

    jmacphee@webberacademy.ca

  • Samantha Standring B.A. (Hon.), PGCE

    Senior School French

    sstandring@webberacademy.ca

  • Erika Stewart B.A., B.Ed., M.M.Ed.

    Senior School Geography/History

    estewart@webberacademy.ca

  • Kelsey Stevenson B.A., B.Ed.

    Junior High Geography/History and Computer Applications

    kstevenson@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun  B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Sabrina Sutton M.Math, B.Sc. Math Education

    Senior School Mathematics

    ssutton@webberacademy.ca

  • Yves Trudell B.Ed., M.E.Sc., B.E.Sc.

    Junior High Mathematics

    ytrudell@webberacademy.ca

  • Aisha Ward B.A. (Hon.), Performing Arts, B.Ed.

    Senior School Drama

    award@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber B.F.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Junior High Drama and English

    jwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Dylan Wiest 

    Senior High Band B.Music Ed. (Great Distinction)

    dwiest@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez  B.A., M.A.

    Senior School Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Cecilia Vega-Enfante B.Sc., B.A., B.Ed.

    Senior School Mathematics

    cvega@webberacademy.ca

  • Shane Ziemmer B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry, Science and Robotics

    sziemmer@webberacademy.ca