Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Art

  • Cindy Martin, B.Ed, B. Fine Arts

    JH/SH Art

    cmartin@webberacademy.ca 

       

Business

  • Lukasz Gniewek, B.Ed. 

    JH Geography/History, SH Business

    lgniewek@webberacademy.ca

 Computer Studies & Technology

  • Deepika Dalal, B.Sc., B.Ed. M.C.A, M.Sc., Google Certified Innovator & Teacher

    JH/SH Computers

    ddalal@webberacademy.ca

Drama

  • Leeanne McLim, B. Fine Arts (with Dist.), B.Ed. (with Dist.), Dip. Theatre Arts

    JH/SH Drama

    lmclim@webberacademy.ca

English

  • Ramona Boyle, B.A., B.Ed., M.A.

    SH English, SH Geography/History

    rboyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Patricia Conway, B.Ed.

    JH/SH English

    pconway@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Edmundson, B.A., B.Ed., M.A.

    SH English

    eedmundson@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe, B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    SH English

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca 

French

  • Maryse Bischoff, B.Ed.

    JH/SH French

    mbischoff@webberacademy.ca

  • Anna Marie Martin, B.Ed.

    JH/SH French

    amartin@webberacademy.ca

Geography / History

  • Carla Bonderud, B.Ed. (with Dist),
    M. Ed.

    SH Geography/History

    cbonderud@webberacademy.ca

  • Ramona Boyle, B.A., B.Ed., M.A.

    SH Geography/History, SH English

    rboyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Jane Hayward, B.Ed.

    SH Geography/History, Academic & Career Counselor

    jhayward@webberacademy.ca

  • Shannon Tomney, B.Ed.

    SH Geography/History

    stomney@webberacademy.ca

Mandarin

  • David Proctor, B.A., B. Ed.

    Elementary/JH/SH Mandarin

    dproctor@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun, B.Ed., M.Ed.

    JH/SH Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca 

Math

  • Eric Campbell, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    JH/SH Math

    ecampbell@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach, B.Math., B.Ed., M.Math.T

    SH Math, SH Physics

    mmoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Jay Niven, B.Ed., M. Math. T

    SH Math

    jniven@webberacademy.ca

  • Sabrina Sutton, B.Sc., B.Ed., M. Math.

    JH/SH Math

    ssutton@webberacademy.ca 

  • Scott Thornton, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    JH/SH Math, SH Technology

    sthornton@webberacademy.ca

  • Cecilia Vega-Infante, B.Sc., B.Ed., B.A.

    JH/SH Mathematics

    cvega@webberacademy.ca

Music

  • Doug Zacharias

    SH Music

    dzacharias@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Michael Asmus, B.A. Psych, B.Ed.

    JH/SH Physical Education

    masmus@webberacademy.ca


  • Joël Chalifoux, B.Ed., CCAA

    Director of Athletics and Physical Education

    SH Physical Education

    joelc@webberacademy.ca


  • Jillian Miller, B.Ed.

    SH Physical Education

    jmiller@webberacademy.ca

Sciences

  • Christina Clouston, B.Sc. (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    SH Physics

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Bogusia Gierus, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A.

    SH Physics/Science/Math

    bgierus@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach, B.Math., B.Ed., M.Math.T

    SH Math, SH Physics

    mmoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    SH Biology, Academic & Career Counselor

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • David Rose, B.Kin., B.Ed., M.A.I.S.

    SH Chemistry/Biology/Science

    drose@webberacademy.ca

  • Diana Rhys-Brown, B.Sc, B.Ed.

    SH Chemistry/Science 

    drhys-brown@webberacademy.ca

  • Krista Sutherland, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    SH Chemistry/Science

    ksutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Shane Ziemmer, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    JH Science

    sziemmer@webberacademy.ca

Spanish

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman, B.A. (with Dist.), M.A., D.F.P.E.L.E.

    JH/SH Spanish

    knfridman@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez, M.A.

    Elementary/JH Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca