Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Mike Asmus

    Senior School Physical education

    dbechthold@webberacademy.ca

  • Diego Bechthold

    Jr. High Band

    dbechthold@webberacademy.ca

  • Carla Bonderud

    Senior High Geography/History

    cBonderud@webberacademy.ca

  • Ramona Boyle

    Senior High Geography/History and or English

    rBoyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Eric Campbell

    Senior School Math and Computing

    jCampbell@webberacademy.ca

  • Hannah Churchill–Schmidt

    Senior School English

    hSchmidt@webberacademy.ca

  • Patrica Conway

    Senior School English

    @webberacademy.ca

  • Deepika Dalal

    Senior School Computer/Information Technology

    dDalal@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Edmundson

    Senior High English

    eEdmundson@webberacademy.ca

  • Bogusia Gierus

    Senior High Physics and Science

    bGierus@webberacademy.ca

  • Amanda Gomery

    Junior High Science

    aGomery@webberacademy.ca

  • Bridey Harris

    Junior High G/H

    bHarris@webberacademy.ca

  • Erica Hutchison

    Senior School Physical Education

    eHutchison@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Kacsmarik

    Junior High English

    mKacsmarik@webberacademy.ca

  • David Kha

    Senior School Science

    dKha@webberacademy.ca

  • Anna Marie Martin

    Senior School French

    aMartin@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach

    Senior School Mathematics and Physics

    mMoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Niven

    Senior High Mathematics

    jNiven@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker

    Senior High Chemistry plus Academic and Career Counsellor

    jParker@webberacademy.ca

  • Colson Paske

    Senior School English

    cPaske@webberacademy.ca

  • Sunali Patel

    Junior High Science

    sPatel@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Pfaff

    Senior School Art

    aPfaff@webberacademy.ca

  • David Rose

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry and Science

    dRose@webberacademy.ca

  • Sherry Sanatkaran

    Senior School Mathematics

    sSanatkaran@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Schmidt

    Senior School Science

    jSchmidt@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe

    Senior High English

    lShirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Samantha Standring

    Senior School French

    sStandring@webberacademy.ca

  • Erika Stewart

    Senior School G/H

    eStewart@webberacademy.ca

  • Kelsey Stevenson

    Junior High G/H and Computer Applications

    kStevenson@webberacademy.ca

  • Krista Sutherland

    Senior High Chemistry and Director of Student Affairs

    kSutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Sabrina Sutton

    Senior School Mathematics

    sSutton@webberacademy.ca

  • Yves Trudell

    Junior High Mathematics

    yTrudell@webberacademy.ca

  • Aisha Ward

    Senior School Drama

    aWard@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber

    Junior High Drama and English

    jWebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Cecilia Vega-Enfante

    Senior School Mathematics

    cVega-Enfante@webberacademy.ca

  • Shane Ziemmer

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry, Science and Robotics

    sZiemmer@webberacademy.ca