Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Mike Asmus

    Senior School Physical education

    masmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Baillie

    Junior High Physical Education

    jbaillie@webberacademy.ca

  • Diego Bechthold

    Junior High Band

    dbechthold@webberacademy.ca

  • Carla Bonderud

    Senior High Geography/History

    cbonderud@webberacademy.ca

  • Ramona Boyle

    Senior High Geography/History

    rboyle@webberacademy.ca

  • Eric Campbell

    Senior School Math and Computing

    ecampbell@webberacademy.ca

  • Hannah Churchill–Schmidt

    Senior School English

    hchurchill@webberacademy.ca

  • Patrica Conway

    Senior School English

    pconway@webberacademy.ca

  • Deepika Dalal

    Senior School Computer/Information Technology

    ddalal@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Edmundson

    Senior High English

    eedmundson@webberacademy.ca

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman

    Senior school Spanish

    knfridman@webberacademy.ca

  • Bogusia Gierus

    Senior High Physics and Science

    bgierus@webberacademy.ca

  • Amanda Gomery

    Junior High Science

    agomery@webberacademy.ca

  • Bridey Harris

    Junior High Geography/History

    bharris@webberacademy.ca

  • Erica Hutchison

    Senior School Physical Education

    ehutchison@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Kacsmarik

    Junior High English

    mkacsmarik@webberacademy.ca

  • David Kha

    Senior School Science

    dkha@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Lu  B.A., M.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    mlu@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma  B.Ed., B.A.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jma@webberacademy.ca

  • Anna Marie Martin

    Senior School French

    amartin@webberacademy.ca

  • Megan Moggach

    Senior High Mathematics and Physics

    mmoggach@webberacademy.ca

  • Jay Niven

    Senior High Mathematics

    jniven@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker

    Senior High Chemistry

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • Colson Paske

    Senior School English

    cpaske@webberacademy.ca

  • Sunali Patel

    Junior High Science

    spatel@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Pfaff

    Junior High and Senior High Art

    apfaff@webberacademy.ca

  • David Rose

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry and Science

    drose@webberacademy.ca

  • Sherry Sanatkaran

    Senior School Mathematics

    ssanatkaran@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Schmidt

    Senior School Science

    jschmidt@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe

    Senior High English

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Daniela Spago  B.A., M.A.

    Junior High Spanish

    dspago@webberacademy.ca

  • Samantha Standring

    Senior School French

    sstandring@webberacademy.ca

  • Erika Stewart

    Senior School Geography/History

    estewart@webberacademy.ca

  • Kelsey Stevenson

    Junior High Geography/History and Computer Applications

    kstevenson@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun  B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Senior School Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Krista Sutherland

    Senior High Biology

    ksutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Sabrina Sutton

    Senior School Mathematics

    ssutton@webberacademy.ca

  • Yves Trudell

    Junior High Mathematics

    ytrudell@webberacademy.ca

  • Aisha Ward

    Senior School Drama

    award@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber

    Junior High Drama and English

    jwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Dylan Wiest

    Senior High Band

    dwiest@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez  B.A., M.A.

    Senior School Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Cecilia Vega-Enfante

    Senior School Mathematics

    cvega-enfante@webberacademy.ca

  • Shane Ziemmer

    Senior High Biology, Chemistry, Science and Robotics

    sziemmer@webberacademy.ca