Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Art

  • Cindy Martin, B.Ed., B. Fine Arts

    JH/SH Art

    cmartin@webberacademy.ca 

  • Amy Pfaff, B.A. (Hons), B.Ed.

    JH Art & Drama

    apfaff@webberacademy.ca

Drama

  • Amy Pfaff, B.A. (Hons), B.Ed.

    JH Art & Drama

    apfaff@webberacademy.ca

  • Leeanne McLim, , B. Fine Arts (with Dist.), B.Ed. (with Dist.), Dip. Theatre Arts

    JH Drama

    lmclim@webberacademy.ca

English

  • Hannah Churchill-Schmidt, B.Ed.

    JH English

    hchurchill@webberacademy.ca 

  • Patricia Conway, B.Ed.

    JH/SH English

    pconway@webberacademy.ca

  • Michelle Kennedy, B.A., B. Secondary Ed.

    JH English

    mkennedy@webberacademy.ca 

French

  • Maryse Bischoff, B.Ed.

    JH French, Grade I Assistant

    mbischoff@webberacademy.ca 

  • Anna Marie Martin, B.Ed.

    JH/SH French

    amartin@webberacademy.ca

Geography / History

  • Thomas Hunt, B.A., B.Ed, M.A.

    JH Geography/History

    thunt@webberacademy.ca

  • Lukasz Gniewek, B.Ed. 

    JH Geography/History, SH Business

    lgniewek@webberacademy.ca

  • Shannon Tomney, B.Ed.

    JH/SH Geography/History, CALM

    stomney@webberacademy.ca

Mandarin

  • Joyce Ma, B.A, B.Ed.

    Elementary/JH Mandarin

    jma@webberacademy.ca 

  • David Proctor, B.A., B.Ed.

    Elementary/JH/SH Mandarin

    dproctor@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun, B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Elementary/JH/SH Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

Math

  • Eric Campbell, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    JH/SH Math

    ecampbell@webberacademy.ca 

  • David Kha, B. Sc., B.Ed.

    JH Math/Science

    dkha@webberacademy.ca 

  • Sabrina Sutton, B. Sc., B.Ed., M. Math.

    JH/SH Math

    ssutton@webberacademy.ca 

  • Cecilia Vega-Infante, B.Sc., B.Ed., B.A.

    JH/SH Mathematics

    cvega@webberacademy.ca

  • Scott Thornton, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    JH/SH Math, SH Technology

    sthornton@webberacademy.ca

Music

  • Brent Pierce, B.Ed., B.Mus., M.Mus.,

    Director of Music

    JH Music (Band)

    bpierce@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Michael Asmus, B.A. Psych, B.Ed.

    JH/SH Physical Education

    masmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Joël Chalifoux, B.Ed., CCAA

    Director of Athletics and Physical Education

    joelc@webberacademy.ca

  • Jillian Miller, B.Sc., MAT

    JH/SH Physical Education, Science

    jlafrance@webberacademy.ca

  • Samantha Zanini, B.Kin (w/Dist.), B.Ed.

    JH Physical Education

    szanini@webberacademy.ca

Science

  • Johnathan Harris, B.A., Teacher Dip.

    JH Science

    jharris@webberacademy.ca

  • David Kha, B. Sc., B.Ed.

    JH Math/Science

    dkha@webberacademy.ca 

  • Amanda Mullen, B.Sc., C.S.C, B.Ed.

    JH Science

    amullen@webberacademy.ca

Spanish

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman, B.A. (with Dist.), M.A., D.F.P.E.L.E.

    JH/SH Spanish

    knfridman@webberacademy.ca
  • Jolie MacPhee, B.A. (with Dist.), M.A.

    Elementary/JH Spanish

    jmacphee@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez, B.A., M.A.

    Elementary/JH Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

     

Computers Studies and Technology

  • Deepika Dalal, B.Sc., B.Ed. M.C.A, M.Sc., Google Certified Innovator & Teacher

    JH/SH Computers

    ddalal@webberacademy.ca