Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Junior Kindergarten

  • Lana Abzgildina

    Junior Kindergarten Assistant 

    labzgildina@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Chamberlain Polson

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    vpolson@webberacademy.ca

  • Cheryl Harris

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    charris@webberacademy.ca

  • Joslynn Surcon

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher 

    jsurcon@webberacademy.ca

  • Tannis Petursson

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    tpetursson@webberacademy.ca

  • Sofia Vega-Infante

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant, Kids Club

    svega@webberacademy.ca

Senior Kindergarten

  • Lisa Asmus

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant 

    lasmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina O’Neill

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    coneill@webberacademy.ca

  • Jana Rybarikova

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    jrybarikova@webberacademy.ca

  • Chloe Southern

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    csouthern@webberacademy.ca

  • Sonya Willing

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant 

    swilling@webberacademy.ca

  • Laura Wilson

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

    lwilson@webberacademy.ca

Elementary

  • Caitlyn Baillie  B.A., B.Ed. (Hon)

    Grade 1 Teacher

    cbaillie@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Celli

    Grade 1 Teacher

    jcelli@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Ulmer  B.Ed.

    Grade 1 Teacher

    julmer@webberacademy.ca

  • Corrie Chalifoux  B.Ed.

    Grade 2 Teacher

    cchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Birgitt Dendorfer  B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction), M.Ed (Distinction)

    Grade 2 Teacher

    bdendorfer@webberacademy.ca

  • Geri Meisinger  B.A. English, B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 2 Teacher

    gmeisinger@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Adair  B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 3 Teacher

    aadair@webberacademy.ca

  • Holly Blake  B.A.(Honours), B.Ed. 

    Grade 3 Teacher

    hblake@webberacademy.ca

  • Denise Russell

    Grade 3 Teacher

    drussell@webberacademy.ca

  • Jessica Barr  BFA, B.Ed.

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jbarr@webberacademy.ca

  • Randi Samusz 

    Grade 4 Teacher

    rsamusz@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Lacroix  B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jlacroix@webberacademy.ca

  • Carol Webber  B.Ed.

    Grade 4 Teacher

    cwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Valerie Ellard  B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 5 Teacher

    vellard@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Harriman  B.A. B.Ed. (Distinction), M.A.

    Grade 5 Teacher

    jharriman@webberacademy.ca

  • Steven McMurdo  B.B.A, B.Ed. 

    Grade 5 Teacher

    smcmurdo@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Beattie  B.Ed.

    Grade 6 Teacher

    ebeattie@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Leong

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jleong@webberacademy.ca

  • Janet Summerscales

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jsummerscales@webberacademy.ca

Music

  • Patricia Clattenburg  B.A. Music Ed.

    Director of Music, Division II Music

    pclattenburg@webberacademy.ca

  • Sarah Knapp  B.Ed., B. Sc.

    Division I Music

    sknapp@webberacademy.ca

  • Dylan Wiest

    Grade 5 Music

    dwiest@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Richard Ferris  B.Kin., B.Ed.

    rferris@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlin Sutcliffe

    csutcliffe@webberacademy.ca

Languages

  • Michelle Lu  B.A., M.A.

    mlu@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma  B.Ed., B.A.

    jma@webberacademy.ca

  • Jolie MacPhee  

    jmacphee@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun  B.Ed., M.Ed.

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez  B.A., M.A.

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Adriana Velez

    avelez@webberacademy.ca

Art

  • Martin Sprau

    msprau@webberacademy.ca