Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Junior Kindergarten

  • Svetlana Abzgildina

    Teacher Assistant with Vicki Polson

    sAbzgildina@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Chamberlain Polson

    Teacher

    vPolson@webberacademy.ca

  • Cheryl Harris

    Teacher with Vicki Polson

    cHarris@webberacademy.ca

  • Joslynn Surcon

    Teacher with Tannis Petursson

    jSurcon@webberacademy.ca

  • Tannis Petursson

    Teacher

    tPetursson@webberacademy.ca

  • Sofia Vega-Enfante

    Teacher assistant with Tannis Petursson – Kids Club

    svega@webberacademy.ca

Senior Kindergarten

  • Lisa Asmus

    Teacher assistant to Jana

    lAsmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina O’Neill

    Teacher

    cONeill@webberacademy.ca

  • Jana Rybarikova

    Teacher

    jRybarikova@webberacademy.ca

  • Chloe Koshman

    Teacher

    cKoshman@webberacademy.ca

  • Sonya Willing

    Teacher assistant to Chloe

    sWilling@webberacademy.ca

  • Laura Wilson

    Teacher assistant to Christina

    lWilson@webberacademy.ca

Elementary

  • Caitlyn Baillie

    Grade 1 Teacher

    cBaillie@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Celli

    Grade 1 Teacher

    jCelli@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Ulmer

    Grade 1 Teacher

    jUlmer@webberacademy.ca

  • Corrie Chalifoux

    Grade 2 Teacher

    cChalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Birgitt Dendorfer

    Grade 2 Teacher

    bDendorfer@webberacademy.ca

  • Geri Meisinger

    Grade 2 Teacher

    gMeisinger@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Adair

    Grade 3 Teacher

    aAdair@webberacademy.ca

  • Holly Blake

    Grade 3 Teacher

    hBlake@webberacademy.ca

  • Denise Russell

    Grade 3 Teacher

    dRussell@webberacademy.ca

  • Jessica Barr

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jBarr@webberacademy.ca

  • Kassandra Duffell

    Grade 4 Teacher

    kDuffell@webberacademy.ca

  • Randi Samusz

    Grade 4 Teacher

    rSamusz@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Lacroix

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jLacroix@webberacademy.ca

  • Carol Webber

    Grade 4 Teacher

    cWebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Valerie Ellard

    Grade 5 Teacher

    vEllard@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Harriman

    Grade 5 Teacher

    jHarriman@webberacademy.ca

  • Steven McMurdo

    Grade 5 Teacher

    sMcMurdo@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Beattie

    Grade 6 Teacher

    eBeattie@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Leong

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jLeong@webberacademy.ca

  • Janet Summerscales

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jSummerscales@webberacademy.ca

Music

  • Patricia Clattenburg

    pClattenburg@webberacademy.ca

  • Sarah Knapp

    sKnapp@webberacademy.ca

  • Dylan Wiest

    dWiest@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Richard Ferris

    rFerris@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlin Sutcliffe

    cSutcliffe@webberacademy.ca

Languages

  • Michele Lu

    mLu@webberacademy.ca

  • Kasia Noworyta-Fridman

    kNoworyta@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma

    jMa@webberacademy.ca

  • Daniela Spago

    dSpago@webberacademy.ca

  • Jia Sun

    jSun@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez

    mVasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Adriana Velez

    aVelez@webberacademy.ca

Art

  • Martin Sprau

    mSprau@webberacademy.ca