Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Junior Kindergarten

  • Lana Abzgildina B.A, B.Comm., Child Care Worker Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Assistant 

    labzgildina@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Chamberlain Polson ECE Diploma (Hon.), Child Development Supervisor Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    vpolson@webberacademy.ca

  • Cheryl Harris Primary Teacher's Diploma, Child Care Worker Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    charris@webberacademy.ca

  • Tannis Petursson BscHec (Hon.), Child Development Supervisor Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    tpetursson@webberacademy.ca

  • Joslynn Surcon Pg.D, B.Ed (Distinction), Child Development Supervisor Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher 

    jsurcon@webberacademy.ca

  • Sofia Vega-Infante D.D.S., CHA, Child Development Assistant Certification

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant, Kids Club

    svega@webberacademy.ca

Senior Kindergarten

  • Sammi Friesen B.A. (Distinction), B.Ed.

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    sfriesen@webberacademy.ca

  • Kiran Moen

    Senior Kindergarten Educational Assistant 

    kmoen@webberacademy.ca

  • Jana Rybarikova B.Ed., M.A.

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    jrybarikova@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlin Sutcliffe 

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    csutcliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Lucy Vega-Infante B.Sc. Eng.

    Senior Kindergarten Educational Assistant

    lvegainfante@webberacademy.ca

  • Sonya Willing Child Development Supervisor Certification

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant 

    swilling@webberacademy.ca

Elementary

  • Jennifer Celli 

    Grade 1 Teacher

    jcelli@webberacademy.ca

  • Bev Copithorne

    Grade 1 Teacher

    bcopithorne@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlyn Bailie B.A., B.Ed. (Hon.)

    Grade 1 Teacher

    cbailie@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina O’Neill B.A. (Hon.), Child Studies Diploma

    Grade 1 Teacher

    coneill@webberacademy.ca

  • Corrie Chalifoux  B.Ed.

    Grade 2 Teacher

    cchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Birgitt Dendorfer  B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction), M.Ed (Distinction)

    Grade 2 Teacher

    bdendorfer@webberacademy.ca

  • Geri Meisinger  B.A. English, B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 2 Teacher

    gmeisinger@webberacademy.ca

  • Rachel Larose

    Grade 3 Teacher

    rlarose@webberacademy.ca

  • Leah Melnyk

    Grade 3 Teacher

    lmelnyk@webberacademy.ca

  • Denise Russell

    Grade 3 Teacher

    drussell@webberacademy.ca

  • Jessica Barr  BFA, B.Ed.

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jbarr@webberacademy.ca

  • Jason Huang

    Grade 4 Teacher

    jhuang@webberacademy.ca

  • Carol Webber  B.Ed.

    Grade 4 Teacher

    cwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Valerie Ellard  B.Ed. (Distinction)

    Grade 5 Teacher

    vellard@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Harriman  B.A., B.Ed. (Distinction), M.A.

    Grade 5 Teacher

    jharriman@webberacademy.ca

  • Steven McMurdo  B.B.A, B.Ed. 

    Grade 5 Teacher

    smcmurdo@webberacademy.ca

  • Aaron Rodenburg

    Grade 5 Teacher

    arodenburg@webberacademy.ca

  • Erin Beattie  B.Ed.

    Grade 6 Teacher

    ebeattie@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Leong

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jleong@webberacademy.ca

  • Janet Summerscales B.Sc., M.A. Ed. (Hon.)

    Grade 6 Teacher

    jsummerscales@webberacademy.ca

Music

  • Patricia Clattenburg  B.A. Music Ed.

    Director of Music, Division II Music

    pclattenburg@webberacademy.ca

  • Sarah Knapp  B.Ed., B. Sc.

    Division I Music

    sknapp@webberacademy.ca

  • Dylan Wiest

    Grade 5 Music

    dwiest@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Greig Ewing

    gewing@webberacademy.ca

  • Richard Ferris  B.Kin., B.Ed.

    rferris@webberacademy.ca

Languages

  • Michelle Lu  B.A., M.A.

    mlu@webberacademy.ca

  • Joyce Ma  B.Ed., B.A.

    jma@webberacademy.ca

  • Jolie MacPhee  B.A. (Distinction), M.A.

    jmacphee@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun  B.Ed., M.Ed.

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Xiomara Arcila Avila M.A

    xarcilaavila@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez  B.A., M.A.

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

Art

  • Martin Sprau B. PE., B.Ed. 

    msprau@webberacademy.ca