Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

 Junior Kindergarten

  • Vicki Chamberlain-Polson, Dip. E.C.E.

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    vpolson@webberacademy.ca

  • Cheryl Harris, B.A.

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    charris@webberacademy.ca

  • Sofia Vega-Infante

    JK Educational Assistant

    svega@webberacademy.ca

  •  

    Tannis Petursson, BScHEc,
    Level III ECE Cert.

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    tpetursson@webberacademy.ca

  • Joslynn Surcon, B.Ed. (with Dist.), PgD.

    Junior Kindergarten Teacher

    jsurcon@webberacademy.ca

  • Laura Wilson

    JK Educational Assistant

    lwilson@webberacademy.ca

Senior Kindergarten

  • Lisa Asmus

    SK Educational Assistant

    lasmus@webberacademy.ca

  • Birgitt Dendorfer, B.A.
    (w/Dist.), B.Ed. (w/Dist.), M.Ed.

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    bdendorfer@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina O'Neill, Dip. Child Study, B.A.

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    coneill@webberacademy.ca

  • Jana Rybarikova

    Senior Kindergarten Teacher

    jrybarikova@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlin Sutcliffe, B.Ed., Level III ECE Cert.

    SK Educational Assistant

    csutcliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Sonya Willing

    SK Educational Assistant

    swilling@webberacademy.ca

Grade I

  • Maryse Bischoff, B.Ed.

    Grade I Educational Assistant, JH/SH French

    mbischoff@webberacademy.ca

  • Caitlyn Dembo, B.A, B.Ed. (with Dist.)

    Grade I Homeroom

    cdembo@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Lacroix, B.Ed. (with Dist.)

    Grade I Homeroom

    jlacroix@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Ulmer, B.Ed.

    Grade I Homeroom

    julmer@webberacademy.ca

Grade II

  • Corrie Chalifoux, B.Ed.

    Grade II Homeroom

    cchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Joanne Hunt, B.Ed.

    Grade II Homeroom

    jhunt@webberacademy.ca

  • Geri Meisinger, B.A., B.Ed. (w/Dist.)

    Grade II Homeroom

    gmeisinger@webberacademy.ca 

     

     

     

  • Randi Samusz, B.A., B.Ed (w/Dist).

    Grade II Homeroom

    rsamusz@webberacademy.ca

     

     

Grade III

  • Holly Blake, B.A. (Hon.), B. Ed.

    Grade III Homeroom

    hblake@webberacademy.ca

  • Denise Russell, B.A., B.Ed.

    Grade III Homeroom

    drussell@webberacademy.ca

  • Jillian Young, B.Sc., GDipEd

    Grade III Homeroom

    jyoung@webberacademy.ca

Grade IV

  • Jessica Barr, B.F.A, B.Ed.

    Grade IV Homeroom

    jbarr@webberacademy.ca

  • Carol Webber, B.Ed.

    Grade IV Homeroom  

    cwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Chloë Koshman, B.A. B.Ed.

    Grade IV Homeroom

    ckoshman@webberacademy.ca

Grade V

  • Valerie Ellard, B.Ed.

    Grade V Homeroom

    vellard@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Harriman, B.A., B.Ed. (with Dist.), M.A.

    Grade V Homeroom 

    jharriman@webberacademy.ca

  • Steve McMurdo, B.B.A, B.Ed.

    Grade V Homeroom 

    smcmurdo@webberacademy.ca

Grade VI

  • Jason Baillie, B.Ed.

    Grade VI Homeroom

    jbaillie@webberacademy.ca 

  • Erin Beattie, B.Ed

    Grade VI Homeroom

    ebeattie@webberacademy.ca

  • Amy Hes, B.Ed. (with Dist.)

    Grade VI Homeroom, ELA & GH

    ahes@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Leong, B.Ed. (with Dist.)

    Grade VI Homeroom, GH & Math

    jleong@webberacademy.ca

     

Grade Music

  • Sarah Knapp, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Grades K-3 Music 

    sknapp@webberacademy.ca

  • Patricia Clattenburg, B.A., Music Ed. Cert.

    Grades 4-6 Music 

    pclattenburg@webberacademy.ca

Physical Education

  • Melissa Routledge, B.Sc.Ed.

    Elementary Physical Education

    mroutledge@webberacademy.ca 

  • Alexis Prendergast, B.Kin, B.Ed.

    Elementary Physical Education

    aprendergast@webberacademy.ca 

Languages

  • Joyce Ma, B.A., B.Ed.

    Elementary/JH Mandarin

    jma@webberacademy.ca 

  • Jolie MacPhee, B.A. (with Dist.), M.A.

    Elementary/JH Spanish

    jmacphee@webberacademy.ca

  • David Proctor, B.A., B.Ed.

    Elementary/JH/SH Mandarin

    dproctor@webberacademy.ca

  • Jie Sun, B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Elementary/JH/SH Mandarin

    jsun@webberacademy.ca

  • Maria Vasquez, B.A., M.A.

    Elementary/JH Spanish

    mvasquez@webberacademy.ca

  • Adriana Velez, B.Ed., M.A.

    Elementary Spanish

    avelez@webberacademy.ca

Art

  • Martin Sprau, B.Ed., B.P.Ed. 

    Elementary Art & Physical Education

    msprau@webberacademy.ca