Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Rhonda Burke

    Director of Finance

    rBurke@webberacademy.ca

  • Joel Chalifoux

    Director of Athletics and Physical Education

    jChalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston

    Head of Senior School

    cClouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Jim Cummings

    Theatre Manager

    JCummings @webberacademy.ca

  • Janette Dias

    Accounting Assistant

    jDias@webberacademy.ca

  • Russ Dixon

    Facilities Manager

    rDixon@webberacademy.ca

  • Linda Dudar

    Student Services Coordinator

    lDudar@webberacademy.ca

  • Corri Esposito

    Executive Assistant

    cEsposito@webberacademy.ca

  • Beatriz Garcia-Diaz

    Senior School Lab Coordinator

    bgarcia-diaz@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Grenier

    Admissions Assistant

    vGrenier@webberacademy.ca

  • Jane Hayward

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    jHayward@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Kriston

    Accounting Assistant

    jKriston@webberacademy.ca

  • Lawrence Kung

    IT Network Advisor

    lKung@webberacademy.ca

  • Lynn Lee

    Executive Assistant and Office Manager

    lLee@webberacademy.ca

  • Roy Lee

    I.T. Manager

    rLee@webberacademy.ca

  • Luba Krassavina

    After School Care

    lKrassavina@webberacademy.ca

  • Tracy Mills

    Library Technician

    tMills@webberacademy.ca

  • Tara-Anne Powell

    Psychologist

    tPowell@webberacademy.ca

  • Colin Redekop

    Administrative Assistant

    cRedekop@webberacademy.ca

  • Jemmie Silver

    Director of Library Services

    jSilver@webberacademy.ca

  • Paul Sutherland

    Director of Admissions

    pSutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Stacey Tsukishima

    Accounting Assistant

    sTsukishima@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Webber

    Vice President Administration

    bWebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Lorne Webber

    Head of Advancement and Communications

    lorneWebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Neil Webber

    President and Head of School

    nWebber@webberacademy.ca