Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Holly Blake B.A. (Hon.); B.Ed

    Director of Admissions

    hblake@webberacademy.ca

  • Rhonda Burke CPA, CGA

    Director of Finance

    rburke@webberacademy.ca

  • Joel Chalifoux B.Ed., CCAA

    Director of Athletics and Physical Education

    jchalifoux@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston B.Sc (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    Head of Senior School

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  • Jim Cummings

    Theatre Manager

    jcummings@webberacademy.ca

  • Janette Dias

    Accounting Assistant

    jdias@webberacademy.ca

  • Russ Dickson

    Facilities Manager

    rdickson@webberacademy.ca

  • Linda Dudar

    Student Services Coordinator

    ldudar@webberacademy.ca

  • Corri Esposito

    Executive Assistant

    cesposito@webberacademy.ca

  • Beatriz Garcia-Diaz B.Sc., Ph.D.

    Senior School Lab Coordinator

    bgarcia-diaz@webberacademy.ca

  • Lisa Graham

    Administrative Assistant

    lgraham@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Grenier

    Admissions Assistant

    vgrenier@webberacademy.ca

  • Janice Kriston

    Accounting Assistant

    jkriston@webberacademy.ca

  • Lawrence Kung

    IT Network Administrator

    lkung@webberacademy.ca

  • Lynn Lee

    Executive Assistant and Office Manager

    llee@webberacademy.ca

  • Roy Lee

    I.T. Manager

    rlee@webberacademy.ca

  • Thuy Le Luong

    Executive Chef

    tleluong@webberacademy

  • Gabrielle LeMoine B.A.Com.

    Communications Coordinator 

    glemoine@webberacademy.ca

  • Dianne Lever B.Ed.

    Head of Elementary School

    dlever@webberacademy.ca

  • Luba Krassavina

    After School Care

    lkrassavina@webberacademy.ca

  • Tracey Mills M.A. (Hon.), PGCE

    Library Technician

    tmills@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker B.Ed., B.Sc (Hon.)

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    jparker@webberacademy.ca

  • Tara-Anne Powell

    Psychologist

    tpowell@webberacademy.ca

  • Colin Redekop B.A., BCM, MCM, MMus.

    Administrative Assistant

    credekop@webberacademy.ca

  • Leanne Shirtliffe B.A. (Hon.), B.Ed.

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    lshirtliffe@webberacademy.ca

  • Jemmie Silver B.A., B.Ed.

    Director of Library Services

    jsilver@webberacademy.ca

  • Stacey Tsukishima

    Accounting Assistant

    stsukishima@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Webber

    Vice President Administration

    bwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Julia Webber B.F.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Director of Student Affairs

    jwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Lorne Webber

    Chairman and Head of Advancement and Communications

    lornewebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Neil Webber B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A. Ph.D

    President and Head of School

    nwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Wendy Yip

    Communications Coordinator

    wyip@webberacademy.ca