Preparing students to thrive in University and beyond

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Staff

Webber Academy
Webber Academy
  • Rhonda Burke, CPA, CGA

    Director of Finance 

    rburke@webberacademy.ca

  • Christina Clouston, B.Sc. (Hon.), PGCE, NPQH

    Head of Senior School

    cclouston@webberacademy.ca

  •  

    Janette Dias

    Accounting Assistant

    jdias@webberacademy.ca

  • Russ Dickson

    Director of Facilities

    rdickson@webberacademy.ca

  • Linda Dudar

    Student Services

    ldudar@webberacademy.ca

  • Gladys Els

    Director of Cleaning Services

    gels@webberacademy.ca

  • Corri Esposito

    Executive Assistant

    cesposito@webberacademy.ca

  • Beatriz Garcia-Diaz, B.Sc., PhD

    Science Lab Assistant

    bgarcia-diaz@webberacademy.ca

  • Vicki Grenier

    Admissions Assistant

    vgrenier@webberacademy.ca

  • Jane Hayward

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    jhayward@webberacademy.ca 

  • Lioubov Krassavina 

    After School Care Aide

  • Janice Kriston 

    Accounting Assistant

    jkriston@webberacademy.ca

  • Lawrence Kung, B.A. Computer Sciences

    IT Assistant

    lkung@webberacademy.ca

  • Thuy Le Luong, B.Comm.

    Executive Chef

    tleluong@webberacademy.ca  

  • Lynn Lee

    Office Manager & Bussing Coordinator

    llee@webberacademy.ca  

  • Roy Lee,  B.Computer Information Systems

    IT Manager

    rlee@webberacademy.ca

  • Dianne Lever, B.Ed., Dip. ELM

    Head of Elementary School

    dlever@webberacademy.ca

  • Spencer Mason, B.A.Sc.

    Performing Arts Centre Manager

    smason@webberacademy.ca

  • Tracey Mills,  M.A. (Hons), PGCE

    Library Assistant

    tmills@webberacademy.ca

  • Meaghan Mueller, B.A. Political Science & Communications

    Marketing and Communications Coordinator

    mmueller@webberacademy.ca

  • Jennifer Parker, B.Sc., B.Ed.

    Academic and Career Counsellor

    jparker@webberacademy.ca 

  • Colin Redekop, B.A., BCM, M.Mus.

    Administrative Assistant

    credekop@webberacademy.ca 

  • Jemmie Silver, B.A., B.Ed

    Director of Library Services

    jsilver@webberacademy.ca

  • Krista Sutherland, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.

    Director of Student Affairs

    ksutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Paul Sutherland, B.Soc.Sc (Hons), PGCE

    Director of Admissions

    psutherland@webberacademy.ca

  • Stacey Tsukishima, B.Comm, MBA

    Accounting Assistant

    stsukishima@webberacademy.ca

  • Barbara Webber

    Vice President Administration

    bwebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Lorne Webber

    Head of Advancement & Communications

    lornewebber@webberacademy.ca

  • Neil Webber, B.Sc., B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.

    President & Head of School

    nwebber@webberacademy.ca