Preparing students to thrive in university and beyond

Admissions

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

Admissions

Webber Academy
Webber Academy

A series of information evenings are held throughout the school year and will be held in Chwyl Library at 7:00 pm sharp. Tours of the school will follow the presentation. Guests are not required to register for these presentations. (Please allow two hours for the presentation and tour).

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020

School Tours

Several small group tours are scheduled throughout the school year to accommodate interested families who would like to see Webber Academy in action during a regular school day. Tours typically last up to an hour and a half.  Space is limited and you must reserve spots for these tours by emailing our Admissions office at vgrenier@webberacademy.ca  or hblake@webberacademy.ca. Please indicate the number of people attending along with a contact phone number, grade level and academic year that you are interested in, e.g. Grade 7 for 2019-20  (If you are unable to attend a tour which you have booked a place on, please let us know). 

Junior / Senior Kindergarten Tours

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 (1:30 pm) - FULL
  • Monday, Oct. 28, 2019 (9:30 am)
  • Please email to reserve your spot. 

Elementary Tours (grades 1 to 6)

  • Thursday, October 10, 2019. (9:30 am) - FULL
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 (9:30 am) - FULL
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (9:30 am) 
  • Please email to reserve your spot.

Junior / Senior High Tours (grades 7 to 12)

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (9:30 am)
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (1:30 pm)
  •  Please email to reserve your spot.